Soccer ~ Boys & Girls
Coaching Staff:
Coach Allen Newton ~ Boys Head Coach

Contact List

Newton, Allen
770.834.6654
Coach Mark Lyle ~ Girls Head Coach

Contact List

Lyle, Mark
770.834.6654
2020 Boys Roster

 

Alex Pineda

Mauldin Mendez

Johnatan Guardado

Jonatan Perez

Jeyson Perez

Michael Perez

Kevin Barrios

Chris Mata

Cody Cook

Jared Knight

Logan Hudson

Jareth Raudles 

Nathan Blanchard

Joseph Daniel 

Tristan Jordan

Cole Jordan

Levi Wright

Robert Maldanado

Christian Martinez

MANAGER:Michael Barrino


2020 Girls Roster

#0        Olivia Bradford

#2        Kayla Nance

#3        Alyssa Ware

#5        Michelle Monroy-Ortiz

#6        Faith Nagwak

#7        Courney Denney

#8        Abigail Davenport

#9        Ayana Williams

#10      Whitney Payton

#11      Kylie Thompson

#12      Jaida Young

#13      Emma Neeley

#14      Candace Chrzan

#15      Chasity Hicks

#16      Magali Soto

Manager: Amelya Smith

                 Jozelyn TUrner

 

 

 

2020 Game Schedule

 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Date Day Opponent Location Time
Feb 19 Wed Armuchee Away 5:00/7:00
Feb 20 Thur Callaway Away 5:30/7:30
Feb 26 Wed Temple Away 5:30/7:30
March 3 Tues Haralson Co Away 5:00/7:00
March 5 Thur Villa Rica Away 5:30/7:30
March 10 Tues Trion Away 5:00/7:00
March 16 Mon Donoho School Away 5:30/7:30
March 18 Wed Morris Innovative Away 5:00/7:00
March 23 Mon Temple Home 5:30/7:30
March 24 Tues Haralson Co Home 5:00/7:00
March 26 Thur Bowdon Away 5:00/7:00
March 31 Tues Manchester Away 5:00/7:00
April 2 Thur New Manchester Home 5:45/7:45

 

* Region Games in Bold

Whitney in Action
Jareth in Action