skip to main content
2017 Times-Georgian All Area Football Team
Posted On:
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
News Image

Congratulations to the following Eagle football players who were selected to the All Area Football Team:

CJ Ackles-MVP

Coach Brad Gordon - Coach of the Year

First Team

Iaan Cousin - Offense

CJ Ledbetter - Defense

Cole Helton - Defense

Tyriese Farley - Defense

Second Team

Breon Henderson - Offense

Que Beasley - Offense

Brendon Spradlin - Offense

Matthew Tittle - PK

Ray Cheeks - ATH

Honorable Mention

Cade Barrow

Cade Hill

Lane Ackles

Kareem Walker

View all Highlights