skip to main content
Golf

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Bryan Ballew Email Icon Email

2017 Golf Schedule

Date

 

V/S

Venue / Location

              Host

Monday, March 6

MZ- Villa Rica

Tally Mt. Golf Course - leave school @ 3:00pm- drop off only- parent pick up after match

             Mt. Zion

Tuesday, March 7

MZ - Haralson County

Bowdon

Tally Mt. Golf Course -leave school @ 3:00- drop off only- parent pick up after match

            Mt Zion

Thursday, March 9

MZ – Haralson County

Cedartown

Tally Mt. Golf Course - leave school @ 3:00pm- drop off only- parent pick up after match

Haralson County

Tuesday, March 14

MZ – Haralson Co- Temple

Tally Mt. Golf Course- leave school @ 3:00- drop off only- parent pick up after match

Mt Zion

Monday, March 20

MZ – Heard County – Haralson County

Tally Mt. Golf Course- leave school @ 3:00- drop off only- parent pick up after match

Mt. Zion

Tuesday, March 21

MZ – Villa Rica - Temple

Fairfield Plantation

leave school @ 3:00- drop off only- parent pick up after match

Fairfield Plantation

Wednesday, March 22

MZ – Heard County

Hogansville Golf Course - leave school @ 2:30PM return back to school near 8:30PM

Heard County

Monday, March 27

MZ - Temple

Rockmart

Tally Mt. Golf Course - leave school @ 3:00- drop off only- parent pick up after match

Mt. Zion

Monday, April 10

MZ - Heard County - Temple

Tally Mt. Golf Course - leave school @ 3:00- drop off only- parent pick up after match

Mt Zion

Tuesday, April 11

Mt. Zion – Villa Rica

Bowdon

Fairfield Plantation - leave school @ 3:00- drop off only- parent pick up after match

Fairfield Plantation

Thursday , April  13

MZ - Haralson County - Central

Tally Mt. Golf Course - leave school @ 3:00- drop off only- parent pick up after match

Haralson County

Monday, April 17

MZ- Bowdon - Temple

Tally Mt. Golf Course - leave school @ 3:00- drop off only- parent pick up after match

Mt. Zion

Tuesday, April 18

MZ - Temple – Haralson Co.

Tally Mt. Golf Course - leave school @ 3:00- drop off only- parent pick up after match

Mt. Zion

Wednesday, April 19

       MZ - Bowdon

Tally Mt. Golf Course - leave school @ 3:00- drop off only- parent pick up after match

Mt Zion

Boys & Girls Area 3 Tournament

 

Tuesday, April 25

 

18 Holes

- Mt. Zion

- Bowdon

- Drew Charter- - Fulton Leadership Academy

- Gordon Lee

- Trion

Tally Mt. Golf Course –

Tee Time 9:00AM or near that time

 

Parent drop off and pick up – No bus required

 

 

Mt Zion

1A - Public State tournament- Boys & girls

2 days - 36 holes

 

All qualifying teams from - 1A Public schools area tournaments

Landings Golf Club (Warner Robins Ga.)

 

Parent transportation to and from matches

 

 

Hawkinsville

( Boys & Girls

– same venue)